Saturday, July 23, 2011

WHO DO U THINK U ARE ?



look at that cute bear !
feel so sad and tied .
cannot go anywhere .
just stuck there .
that bear just like me .
it doesn't mean that i'm stuck at home .
not at all .
i'm free to go anywhere i want !

but ,
it's about my feeling .
nobody cares .
especially him !
no need to mention who's that ' him '
humm ,
he torture my feeling !

i just wanna be like other couple .
happy together .
always hangout together .
i don't mind if u can't hangout with me .
but , can't u spend ur little time and money 
to text me or call me .
do u know how much i miss u .

i'm wondering what u do rite now !
but , u never let me know that .
it's not important for u , rite ?
u always lack of credit .
i don't mind at all .
but , u always use the same excuse ,
i can't stand it anymore .

why you make me like this ,
who do u think u are ?
u used tu do this to me before , rite ?
that's why our relationship did not last long .
i thought that u won't do this to me again .
but , u still with ur attitude .
u never change .

i can't stand anymore ,
that's make me wanna find someone else .
don't ever blame me , oke ?
it's all because of you .
it doesn't mean that i'm not mad at you if i'm silent !

u said that u don't want to close too much with me .
it's make u bored .
oke , fine .
i understand that .
everyone have their own style to love someone .
maybe that ur style .

but , i don't understand why ?
if we close we will love each other .
but , u not think like what i think .
it's up to u !
i don't know what to say anymore .
u never care bout me .

u care bout other person more than me .
u rarely post to me something when u're unline .
but i do 
i don't care if people said that i'm desperate .
i know that i'm not .
u not chat with me if u're online .
should i to start everything ?
should i ?
u're boy , u have to start it !

please understand me !
i really love you .
but you ?
i can't see it .
really need u to care bout me .
there's no use for me to couple if my love not care bout me .

i'm sorry ,
i'm speak in english .
i know u don't like me to speak in english !
but , this is the way i'm mad !
so , please understand me .
i just want u to know that 
i really need someone to care bout me .

that's all ,
thanks to u for make me happy before .
but now ?
huhhhhh , i don't know .
u know what ?
i'm waiting for your message .
the result is ?
there's no message from you .
that was a saddest part .

enough !
i'm tired already 
talking bout you .
i can't count how many time u did this to me .
listen to the song " jar of hearts "
makes me sad !
^_^




No comments:

Post a Comment